Snippets . . .

Please excuse the cranky expression on my face! Wearing my current fave lippie – Rimmel Moisture Renew ‘Coral Queen’, Zara zebra print cardigan, Topshop top and vintage necklace.


2 responses to “Snippets . . .

  1. Gorgeous. Love your blog. Now following. Hope you’ll follow me back.

    Check out my blog if you’ve got time and feel like it. It would mean a lot. I’ve just started.
    Karoline Kalvo

  2. i so adore these photographs, the colours are lovely. your topshop shirt is so pretty (i am debating about buying that colour myself), plus your hair looks great in a bun! xx

Leave a Reply

