I’m a little teapot . . .

My modest little addition to the blogging world has received an award – from the awesome the teapot explodes. . .

Here are the rules:

Share 7 things about yourself. . .

1. I am a Harry Potter uber fan – Hazza for life!

2. My parents are from Cyprus . . and that makes me Greek Cypriot (aka short, dark and a bit hairy)

3. I am training to become a secondary school English teacher – the work is relentless hence my sporadic posts.

4. I am addicted to cookery shows. . . but I rarely cook.

5. I aspire to dress like a Parisian ingénue – but at the moment the outcome is more like a granddad from the 1930s.

6. My dream is to have a tiny bookshop/tea cafe near the sea. I don’t mind which sea.

7. I’m a bit scared of my SLR camera

Pass the award along to blogs you’ve recently discovered & enjoy:

I think I’m going to pass this award on to Hello Mr Fox and Sadie’s Wardrobe.

And answer these questions. . .

1. Why did you create this blog?

I needed an incentive to take more pictures and therefore be more creative in general.

2. What kind of blog do you follow?

I like blogs that inspire me to dress better!

3. Favourite make-up brand?

Mac for foundation. Benefit for eyeshadow (that doesn’t crease). And Rimmel for lippie

4. Favourite clothing brand?

Hmm – this one is hard. Maybe Whistles in my dreams. Topshop in reality.

5. Your indispensable make-up product?

Vaseline.

6. Your favourite colour?

Blue.

7.  Your favourite perfume?

Chloe and Stella Nude

8. Your favourite film?

Amelie.

9. What country would you like to visit & why?

Too many to mention – first place that came to mind was Japan

10. Are you a cat or dog person?

er. neither!

Leave a Reply

