You’re the best at spells. . .

Lucky lucky lucky me. My fantabulous friend and old colleague took me as her plus one to the WORLD PREMIERE OF HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HALLOWS PART ONE. To say it was the highlight of my year would be an understatement. The film was all kinds of awesome – but I am pretty biased in these matters. . . my camera and phone both took an unexpected leave of absence (r a g e) so I’ll have to steal some pics. Lace was clearly the order of the day. Jo and Emma look fab – but Clemence is sooo gorgeous. And Rupert Grint – could he be cuter?

{Photos – Guardian}

2 responses to “You’re the best at spells. . .

  1. Those are some super chic Harry Potter kids! Emma is one of my favssss for sure 🙂

    xoxo Bardot in Blue

  2. I looove Emma! Shes so gorgeous, her dress and body are amazing! I wish she hadnt cut her hair though:/
    rawhem.com

Leave a Reply

