Tilt. . .

This is my fave painting of all time. I know it’s not the most original choice – but I saw the real one in NYC a few years ago and it took my breath away. In fact, I have a massive print of it in my bedroom. . . so it was awesome to see this new interpretation. See more tilt photography here, here and here.

{Photo – A Cup of Jo}

4 responses to “Tilt. . .

  1. I sort of love this! I can’t wait to check out more.

    Love Grace.

  2. i too love love love this painting, would love to see it in real life…
    xoxo Bardot in Blue

  3. Hi, i just came across your blog and i have to say it’s awesome! i really like your style! check out my blog and if you like it we can follow each other…

    love irina!

    http://www.fullclosetbutnothingtowear.blogspot.com

  4. love it – reminds me of the doctor who episode! x

Leave a Reply

