Bookish. . .

As promised – here are some pics of the books I bought in Hay on Wye – I love it when they have inscriptions from the previous owners on the inside covers. Lovely. I found some classics and I also stumbled across some of my childhood faves – Noddy and Mallory Towers.


5 responses to “Bookish. . .

  1. Ooooh lovely vintage books, a great find!

  2. Aw, lovely! I love old books, too; never find any good’uns like these though! x

  3. i remember Noddy – no idea that was by enid blyton – learn something new every day eh x

  4. oooh i want to be there right not 🙂
    great blog!
    loving the posts
    stop by some time xx
    take a peek at my giveaway while you’re at it!

Leave a Reply

