I’m baaaaaack. . .

Hi guys and gals – sorry for the long absence. I’ve been gallivanting around Wales and a couple of Greek Island – pictures to follow in the next few days. Here is one to ease you in. . Happiness is Lipton Peach Ice Tea, scrummy Greek  biscuits and reading a good book on a sunny balcony.


2 responses to “I’m baaaaaack. . .

  1. The biscuits and the book I could most certainly agree with. ❤

    Highly anticipating your photos.

  2. Oh poor you!!! 😀
    xxx

    http://gypsy-diaries.blogspot.com/

    P.S: I’m having a fantastic Hallelu boho cross body bag giveaway that I bet you’d love to enter! 😉

Leave a Reply

