Mama’s got a brand new bag . . .

So, my new bag has caused me to jump on that blogging bandwagon – ‘what’s in your handbag’ .. so here goes. . .

. . .

1. How amazing is my new bag? Asos provided a new satchel for a new career .

2. Moleskine  balck notebook and red diary – I’d be lost without it!

3. Battered Ted Baker purse. Still love those gold baubles.

4. Kath Kidston card holder – my Oyster card has never looked so kitch.

5. Elle Collections mag – so lush.

6. Always got a couple of books on the go – and I never leave the house without at least one.

7. Cherry Drops (yum)

8. Rose and Almond Oil Vaseline – cannot function without some sort of Vaseline about my person, this one has a hint of colour too.

9. Benefit Dandelion blusher.

10. Mini Bourjois Blush 08.


15 responses to “Mama’s got a brand new bag . . .

  1. I’ve got the same Vaseline…I love it.

  2. love that bag! i have similar one and it`s my favorite ^*

  3. I must have that Elle Collections STAT!

  4. very interesting to know.. love the bag!

  5. ohh Moleskines, how fond of them I am 🙂

    i’m Abi BTW.
    x
    I am Abimarvel.

  6. why is it that we love these bag posts so much?! i love seeing what people carry!
    xox alison

  7. Love your blog, the picturse throughout are filling me with inspiration 🙂

    If you get a minute please check out my blog http://my-favourite-fashion.blogspot.com/ I’m holding a little vintage giveaway until Sunday.

    Vikki xxx

  8. Beautiful! I love peeking in other people’s bags 😀

  9. that bag is so gorgeous! i really love it. also so fun to see what peoples essentials are! great post. xx

  10. I do like those posts! Great blog..

  11. aaah gorgeous bag
    i still haven’t done a whats in my bag hmmmm
    great blog!
    loving the posts
    stop by some time xx

  12. kayooot bag!
    and i loved that elle collection mag. its sooo good!
    deffo worth the fiver =D
    http://ohlookanotherfashionblog.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

