I’m back – with a new hat. . .

I am back – – and nursing a bad case of the post-holiday blues. On the plus side I found the sweetest hat in a very unlikely place – a tacky souvenir shop in CY – – – what do you think? I think it looks like I should be tending roses at Howard’s End . . . ps. more holiday snaps coming soon.

. . .

3 responses to “I’m back – with a new hat. . .

  1. Post holiday blues suck.

  2. i think the hat’s cute and if it serves its purpose, then that’s all that matters!

  3. I think it’s a really cute hat!! xoxoxoxoo

Leave a Reply

