Study Buddy. . .

Come Sept  I start my teacher training – I will be chained to a desk (or locked in a classroom) . . as such, I have realised that my desk needs an overhaul (by that I mean I hate my clunky, ugly desk  and want a new one!). What do we think of these? I love the idea of a desk by a window – alas my bedroom is in the attic so this won’t be possible. . .  

. . .

. . .

. . .

. . .

. . .

{Photos: 1, 2 – Decor8 3, 4, 5 We Heart It}

4 responses to “Study Buddy. . .

  1. Love desks. Number 2 or 3 I think.

  2. third and last one are for me – smth pretty messy!

    btw, love your blog!!

    xoxo,
    http://paroodija.wordpress.com

  3. i dream of having a desk for in my bedroom, but i just don’t think there is any space! i’m still on the hunt for a cheap secondhand one, though 🙂

    thank-you for your sweet comment.
    love, jazzabelle. xxx

Leave a Reply

