Positano, Italy . . .

Wish. I. Was. Here.

. . .

. . .

. . .

{Photos – Google Images}

14 responses to “Positano, Italy . . .

  1. ummmm ME TOO. or selling coconuts in my hut down by a beach in jamaica. whichever.

  2. Oh my, yes looks amazing.
    Much better than freezing Melbourne 🙂
    x

  3. that looks amazing!!!! Great post!

    D E G A I N E

    http://www.fashiondegaine.com

  4. My fam is from Lake Como, Italy and it looks like that. Lovely.

  5. now I wish I was there too!

  6. ohh, i’d love to get away. i really would love to go back to paris, ireland or cornwall 🙂

    thank-you for your lovely comment, m’dear. i am feeling so much better today, hopefully i will be feeling like this for a long time.

    love, jazzabelle. xxx

  7. Ahh…so gorgeous!! I wish I could vacation there right now! xoxooxxoo

  8. hope your having a fabulous time xxxx

  9. omg! soooo gorgeous… I wish I was there too. I’ve been dreaming of a vacation lately.

    http://diyainherstilettos.blogspot.com/

  10. me too! i am in serious need of a vacation!!
    xox alison

Leave a Reply

