Brighton Revisited. . .

I spent New Years Eve in Brighton  – – and I went down again last weekend for a little day trip in the sunshine with the folks. . . twas lovely.

. . .

. . .

Cockles - very British - tasty but they look less than appetising!

. . .

. . .

. . .

. . .

. . .

I like the lonely red rose . . .

. . .

This is the closest I’ve got to an outfit post!

Shoe –  Office last year

Wicker bag – Primani

Shades – Valentino (the one and only thing I’ve ever bought from Bicester Village)

Sundress –  Joy

11 responses to “Brighton Revisited. . .

  1. amazing photos! looks like a wonderful day!

  2. Lovely colorful photos! Especially the ice cream.

    xx FujiFiles

  3. loving this, really fun!
    youve got a great blog, keep it up
    thanks for sharing, great inspiration!

    -cma
    COSMICaroline.blogspot.com

  4. looks so fun! I love these photos!!

  5. Super great writing. Honestly!

  6. omg I’m looking for those food pictures @_@ yummy!!
    xoxo from Brazil ❤

  7. oh, i want to move to england so bad ! your day look lovely ; ) even though, the shrimp things didn’t make me hungry 😛

  8. what a lovely series of photographs. i adore your primark wicker bag, and your icecream just looks oh so perfect! 🙂

    thank-you for your comments and for voting for me. love, jazzabelle. xxx

  9. Heh I am honestly the first reply to your incredible read?

  10. thems some nice sandals.
    i heart brighton x

Leave a Reply

