thINKing. . .

Another puntastic title (!). . So tattoos – I’ve wanted one for a long time, , there are some really cute ones around. . . but I still haven’t taken the plunge.

. . .

. . .. . .

. . .

. . .

. . .

. . .

. . .

. . .

. . .

. . .

Or I could unleash the geek in me and get an HP one. . .

. . .

. . .

{Photos – We Heart It}

9 responses to “thINKing. . .

  1. i really like the bow on the finger..

  2. ah,love the tattoo on the third pics !

  3. I think you should get a little clothes hanger at the nape of the neck; I like its subtlety, and also a little homage to fashion ๐Ÿ˜‰ xx

    • Wow – thanks for your comment – i am a huge fan for the Matches blog. . . i like the hanger too – – – if I finally take the plunge ill defo post about it. . . ck ๐Ÿ™‚ x

  4. sometimes I think about it, but I am so fickle I would be bound to hate it after a while!

  5. Nice blog !! love your taste ๐Ÿ˜€

    I’m a fashion photographer.
    visit to see my archive you will love them !!

    http://streetfsn.blogspot.com

  6. ooh the chanel logo!

  7. I’m smitten with the clothes hanger tattoo, sweet.
    lovely blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

