It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live. . .

I am still not sure about the level of anonymity I want to maintain on this blog – however there is something I wanted to share (in a vague and mysterious way – the title is a clue).   

Lets just ignore the fact that I sometimes wanted to do this: 

. . .

 

There is no denying that at times, my job is pretty cool. . . so a big thanks to HP&TT. I think all the hard work paid off in the end. . . 

{Photo – We Heart It}  

   

Leave a Reply

