Mmmmm. . . Lemon-y

I’ve had a very productive Sunday. F i n a l l y, after all my moaning. . . I cleared out my wardrobe just in time for the new season – – so that was good. I managed to fill up three black bags of clothes for the charity shop – eeek. But I think an orderly wardrobe makes for a less ‘panic buy’ attitude when shopping. . . well that’s the theory anyway(!)

Then I got an odd urge to bake a cake – so I knocked up this Lemon Drizzle Cake. Oh, the decanters behind the cake were bought from a vintage shop for my mum for mother’s day. I love them.


Leave a Reply

