Back to reality. . . but head still in the clouds. . .

To say that I have back-to-reality blues would be an understatement. The Big V and I got back from Rome on Monday night . . Tired, but happy. I am going to try and sort out the pictures asap – there are  S O  many, but i’ll endeavour to condense  them and just show you the reeeeally good ones. . 

On a totally random note – seeing this reminded me just how much I want to go on a hot air balloon ride. . . it must be so E P I C, seeing amazing views, among the clouds. The silence must be so peaceful up there. . . Lets all float away. 

. . .

. . .

. . .

{Photos – We Heart It
Leave a Reply

