Cloud Nine

You may remember some mysterious comments I made in a previous post. Well I’ve had some good news so I can dispense with all the cloak and dagger. . I have been offered a place on a course to become a secondary school English Teacher. I am so pleased and relieved – W O H O O ! Really happy about the prospect of passing on my passion for a subject I love. I hope my classroom looks like this . .

Hogwarts much?!

 . . . and I hope I’ll be able to make books come alive, like this . . .

!

 ps. If you like that last picture – you might like this. . .

 {http://weheartit.com/}

Leave a Reply

