Discovery

I know I am about a billion years (hyperbole much?!) behind everyone else – but today I discovered We Heart It. I can forsee spending lots of time on there doing search after search for pretty pictures. . . its just that (for a techno-phobe like me) they’ve made it so easy. If you like it, you ♥ it. Simple as.

So with the help of We Heart It, I can tell you that I wish that The Big V and I were here:

Roma

Drinking this:

Cute Coffee

And eating this:

Yummy

And generally having a lovely time. 

{all images – we heart it}

Leave a Reply

