It would be so nice if something made sense for a change.

 All the upcoming excitement about the new Tim Burton Alice in Wonderland movie made me want to read the book again – – but I realised I don’t have a copy.  And to my horror I realised I don’t have a copy of Peter Pan either.  Boo. So I promptly ordered both today. . can’t wait for them to arrive. 

If only they were these editions –  

Alice at the Mad Hatter's Tea Party

 

Peter Pan and the tick - tock croc

This is papercut art by Su Blackwell. S P E C T A C U L A R . 

(image source – See Hear Say)

4 responses to “It would be so nice if something made sense for a change.

  1. My goodness – the pop up tea party is just darling (might be hard to read though hehe!).

  2. ha ha – yea would probably not be one to read on the tube! ck 🙂 x

  3. These are so cute ! i love them

  4. Pingback: Cloud Nine « PeachyKeenJellyBean

Leave a Reply

