Aussie Rules

Whitehaven Beach - Whitsunday Islands

Lake McKenzie - Fraser Island

Palm Beach - somewhere near Daintree Rainforest

View from Indian Head - Fraser Island

Happy Australia day to all the Aussies out there.

This time three years ago I had just come back from an awesome three month trip down the East Coast of Australia. Not a day goes by where I don’t think about that time. The sense of discovery, the sense of absolute awe at the spectacular sights all around me. The sheer s c a l e of it all. I hope to feel that reckless abandon again some day.

Until then, my photos will have to do.

 

2 responses to “Aussie Rules

  1. lovely pictures!!! Thanks for sharing = )

  2. Wow – my first ever comment! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

